JV B SOCCER SCHEDULE

SEAFORD HS
2020-2021
Game Day Date Time Sport Lvl Home Visitor Type Facility
812880 Fri 09/11/20 04:45PM BSOC JV LAWRENCE HS SEAFORD HS L  
812887 Mon 09/14/20 04:15PM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS BYE.    
812888 Wed 09/16/20 04:30PM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS WANTAGH HS L  
812893 Mon 09/21/20 04:45PM BSOC JV CLARKE HS SEAFORD HS L  
812898 Wed 09/23/20 04:30PM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS ISLAND TREES HS L  
812902 Fri 09/25/20 04:45PM BSOC JV FRIENDS ACADEMY SEAFORD HS L  
812905 Tue 09/29/20 04:30PM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS NORTH SHORE HS L  
812908 Thu 10/01/20 04:30PM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS LAWRENCE HS L  
812915 Sat 10/03/20 10:00AM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS BYE.    
812916 Tue 10/06/20 04:45PM BSOC JV WANTAGH HS SEAFORD HS L FOREST LK
812921 Thu 10/08/20 04:45PM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS CLARKE HS L  
812926 Sat 10/10/20 10:00AM BSOC JV ISLAND TREES HS SEAFORD HS L STOKES ELEM.
812930 Wed 10/14/20 04:30PM BSOC JV SEAFORD HS FRIENDS ACADEMY L  
812933 Fri 10/16/20 04:45PM BSOC JV NORTH SHORE HS SEAFORD HS L