SHS 9/11 Committee Patriot Award Winners 2019

As announced at graduation, and celebrated at the always wonderful 18th Annual Patriot Award Dinner, the five seniors who were honored by the SHS 9/11 Memorial Committee this year were Alexis Frintzilas, Julianne Hilcken, Brian Rodriguez, Christopher Schneider and Eric Schneider . These students represent the best of SHS within the 9/11 Committee’s mission of promoting service, character, leadership, patriotism and overall good citizenship. We congratulate these wonderful students and their families on the terrific honor!