Welcome to the Business Office of the Seaford School District.

Elisa Pellati Assistant Superintendent for Business (516)592-4004 epellati@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Carmen Ouellette Secretary to the Asst. Supt. For Business (516)592-4003 couellette@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Cristina Spinelli Treasurer (516)592-4020 cspinelli@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Margaret Cervini Transportation (516)592-4016 mcervini@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Madeline Fischetto Payroll & Benefits (516)592-4022 mfischetto@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Diane Daly Payroll & Benefits (516)592-4021 ddaly@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Carolyn Delphine Accounts Payable (516)592-4019 cdelphine@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Heidi Barbara Account Clerk (516)592-4011 hbarbara@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

                                                                                                     
 
 
Seaford Union Free School District
Central Administration Offices
1600 Washington Avenue
Seaford, NY  11783
 
 
 
 
CLOSE