• Welcome to the Business Office of the Seaford School District
     
     
    Rhonda L. Meserole, CPA
    Assistant Superintendent for Business & Operations (516)592-4030

    rmeserole@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Carmen Ouellette Secretary to the Asst. Supt. for Business & Operations (516)592-4003

    couellette@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Cristina Spinelli Treasurer (516)592-4020

    cspinelli@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Margaret Cervini Transportation (516)592-4016

    mcervini@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Madeline Fischetto Payroll & Benefits (516)592-4022

    mfischetto@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Lori Provenzano Accounts Payable (516)592-4019

    lprovenzano@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Heidi Barbara Account Clerk (516)592-4011

    hbarbara@seaford.k12.ny.us


                                                                                                         
     
     
    Seaford Union Free School District
    Central Administration Offices
    1600 Washington Avenue
    Seaford, NY  11783