• Welcome to the Seaford High School Administration Page

     

    Principal:  Mr. Scott Bersin, sbersin@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4382 

     

    Assistant Principals:  Ms. Nicole Schnabel, nschnabel@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4384

                                    Ms. Jennifer Bisulca, jbisulca@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4383

     

    Principal's Assistant:  Ms. Ann Barodin, abarodin@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4385

    Assistant Principals' Assistant:  Ms. Karen Hughes, khughes@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4386

     

    Main Office Staff:  Ms. Nancy Augustinson, naugustinson@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4381

               Ms. Diane Twibell, dtwibell@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4381

                  Ms. Amelia Schultz, aschultz@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4381