•  

     21-22 SPORTS SEASONS:

     Fall 2021 Sport Start Date Championship

    Football Monday, 08/23/2021Saturday, 12/5/21

    Cheerleading Monday, 08/30/2021 Saturday, 11/27/21

    Boys Soccer Monday, 08/30/2021 Sunday, 11/14/21

    Girls Soccer Monday, 08/30/2021 Sunday, 11/14/21

    Boys Volleyball Monday, 08/30/2021 Saturday, 11/20/21

    Girls Volleyball Monday, 08/30/2021 Sunday, 11/21/21

    Field Hockey Monday, 08/30/2021 Sunday, 11/14/21

    Boys Cross Country Monday, 08/30/2021 Saturday, 11/13/21

    Girls Cross Country Monday, 08/30/2021 Saturday, 11/13/21

     Winter 2021-2022 Sport Start Date Championship

    Boys Basketball Monday, 11/15/2021 Sunday, 03/20/22

    Girls Basketball Monday, 11/15/2021 Sunday, 03/20/22

    Boys Fencing Monday, 11/15/2021 Tuesday, 2/25/22

    Girls Fencing Monday, 11/15/2021 Tuesday, 2/25/22

    Wrestling Monday, 11/15/2021 Saturday, 02/26/22

    Competitive Cheerleading Monday, 11/15/2021 Saturday, 03/05/22

    Boys Swimming/Diving Monday, 11/15/2021 Saturday, 03/05/22

    Gymnastics Monday, 11/15/2021 Saturday, 03/05/22

    Boys Winter Track Monday, 11/15/2021 Saturday, 03/05/22

    Girls Winter Track Monday, 11/15/2021 Saturday, 03/05/22

    Boys Bowling Monday, 11/15/2021 Sunday, 03/13/22

    Girls Bowling Monday, 11/15/2021 Sunday, 03/13/22

    Spring:

    B/G Lacrosse– Monday, March 14, 2022 – Saturday, June 11, 2022

    Baseball - Monday, March 14, 2022 – Saturday, June 11, 2022

    Softball - Monday, March 14, 2022 – Saturday, June 11, 2022

    B/G Track - Monday, March 14, 2022 – Saturday, June 11, 2022

    B Tennis - Monday, March 21, 2022 – Friday, June 10, 2022

    B Golf – Monday, March 21, 2022 – Monday, June 6, 2022

    G Golf – Monday, March 21, 2022 – Sunday, June 5, 2022

    G Badminton – Monday, March 21, 2022 – Wednesday, May 25, 2022

    MODIFIED PROGRAM

    Fall: Thursday, September 9, 2021 – Saturday, November 6, 2021

     bsoccer, g soccer, fh, football

    Winter I: Monday, November 8, 2021 – Saturday, January 15, 2022

     g 7th volley; g 8th volley; b 7th basketball; b 8th basketball

    Winter II: Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – Saturday, March 26, 2022

     g 7th basketball, g 8th basketball; wrestling

    Spring: Monday, March 28, 2022 – Saturday, June 11, 2022

     g lax, b lax, softball; 7th baseball; 8th baseball; b/g track

     

  • modified covid fall and spring'21

    modified covid fall and spring'21

    Fall Season
    Monday, March 22, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021 6 weeks (includes Spring Break)
    Football, B XC, B. Soccer, B. Tennis (Conf 2 &3)
    G. Badminton, GXC, Field Hockey, G. Soccer, G. Swimming, G. Tennis (Conf 1), Cheer


    Spring Season
    Monday, May 3, 2021 - Friday, June 11, 2021 6 weeks
    Baseball, B. Lacrosse, B. Tennis (Conf 1), B. Track
    Gymnastics, G. Lacrosse, Softball, G. Tennis (Conf 2&3), G. Track

    Comments (-1)
  • HIGH RISK SPORTS

    HIGH RISK SPORTS

    Comments (-1)
  • SPORTS SEASONS - (20-21 SCHOOL YEAR) revised end dates as of 4-27-20

    SPORTS SEASONS - (20-21 SCHOOL YEAR) revised end dates as of 4-27-20

    Winter Sports Season Monday, January 4, 2021 - Friday, February 26, 2021 (47 day season) B/G Basketball, B Swim/Dive, B/G Bowling, Cheer, Rifle, Wrestling, Gymnastics, B/G Fencing, B/G Indoor Track


    Fall Sports Season Monday, March 1, 2021 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (45 day season) Football, B/G Soccer, G Tennis, B/G Cross Country, B Badminton, B/G Volleyball, Cheerleading, Field Hockey, G Swim, B Golf


    *Spring Sports Season Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Monday, June 14, 2021 (46 day season) B/G Lacrosse, Baseball, Softball, B Tennis, B/G Track and Field, G Badminton, G Golf, B Golf

    Comments (-1)