• Art Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mr. Curtis Tripoli, ctripoli@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Business/Computers Department

    Video Presentation

    Flyer

    Contact Information: Mr. Kevin O'Reilly, ko'reilly@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    English Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Dr. Charles Leone, cleone@seaford.k12.ny.us or Mrs. Nicole Schnabel, nschnabel@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    AP Capstone (Seminar and Research)

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Dr. Charles Leone, cleone@seaford.k12.ny.us or Mrs. Nicole Schnabel, nschnabel@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Guidance Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mrs. Joanna Scordo, jscordo@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Health/Physical Education Dpartment: Sports Medicine Course

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mr. Kevin Witt, kwitt@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Library Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Ms. Joanna McCloskey, jmccloskey@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Mathematics Department

    Video Presentation

    Flyer

    Contact Information: Mr. Kevin O'Reilly, koreilly@seaford.k12.ny.us 

  • Music Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mr. Anthony Romeo, aromeo@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Science Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mr. Tom Lynch, tlynch1@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Science Research

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mr. Tom Lynch, tlynch1@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Social Studies Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mr. Thomas Fioriglio, tfioriglio@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Transition

    Contact Information: Ms. Cristina Capasso, ccapasso@seaford.k12.ny.us and Ms. Joane Vincent, jvincent@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Technology Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mr. Tom Lynch, tlynch1@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    World Languages Department

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Mrs. Patricia Foley, pfoley@seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    The Seal of Biliteracy

    Video Presentation

    Contact Information: Dr. Charles Leone, cleone@seaford.k12.ny.us