•  

    Bitmoji Image

    Middle School Staff 

    Mr. Cerasi Bcerasi@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

    Mr. Danenbrink KDankenbrink@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Dunn  DDunn@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Hoernig  khoernig@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Klasson cklasson@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    High School Staff 

    Mrs. Hoernig  khoernig@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Ms. Bartkus   sbartkus@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Mr. Pascarella rpascarella@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Mr. Spreckels spreckels@seaford.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Dunn  DDunn@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

     

    Kindess Matters