Seaford High School Leadership Team

  • Welcome to the Seaford High School Leadership Page

     

    Principal:                 

    Ms. Nicole Schnabel

    nschnabel@seaford.k12.ny.us

    516.592.4382 

     

    Assistant Principals

    Dr. Raphael Morey (Oversees Class of 2022 and Class of 2024)

    rmorey@seaford.k12.ny.us

    516.592.4384

     

    Mr. Alex Mantay (Oversees Class of 2025 and Class of 2027)

    amantay@seaford.k12.ny.us

    516.592.4383

     

    Principal's Assistant:  

    Ms. Toni Coacci, tcoacci@seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4385

     

    Assistant Principals' Assistant:  

     Ms. Patricia Bilardello, pbilardello@seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4386

     

    Main Office Staff:  

    Ms. Tracey McClinchey, tmcclinchey@seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4381

    Ms. Diane Twibell, dtwibell@seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4381

    Ms. Amelia Schultz, aschultz@seaford.k12.ny.us, 516.592.4381